2015 – Goodbye and Hello

With the dawn of 2015, I’ve decided to revamp my blog and go in a different direction.  For the past five years, this has been full of just whatever pops into my head, a lot of musing about the past and my life, working through issues such body image, reconciling my life, etc.  I’ve even changed my blog’s appearance to signify a new attitude so to speak.

After a very tough 2014, losing my mom, etc., I want to go in a more positive direction.  More focused on being mindful, living in today, looking toward the future and chasing my goals.  I want to bring more humor to my writing, chronicle my main goals of writing, being more artistic/creative, giving to others and cycling/fitness and whatever else I embark on this year.  I feel as if I have done a lot of work on myself through this blog but now I want to actually produce something for my efforts as well as share more of my photography.

I hope you continue to join me or start following me as I look at life differently a bit, more open and more happy and more positive.  It’s time to live some of the advice and epiphanies I have brought about in my former blog postings.  I’m excited about today and the future.

So come have some fun with me!  Or unfollow me because I’m suddenly nauseating you, your choice!

 

Leave a Reply

